Campaign Actions
Enables you to manage your campaign
| Action | When is this useful ? |
|---|---|
| Stop campaign | When you need to stop customers from being treated in the campaign forcing them to exit the workflow without completing their journey through the remaining days of the workflow. If the campaign has any automated reruns, these will be stopped too. |
| Drain campaign | When you need to let the existing customers in a campaign continue to the end of the workflow but stop new customers from being treated in the campaign. If the campaign has any automated reruns, these will be drained too. |
| Pause/ Resume campaign | When you need to temporarily place a hold on all communications for a specific campaign. Once you pause, you are provided the option to resume the campaign. |
| Update target audience | Use when you need to update the target audience for your campaign. This is typically used when you wish to change or extend the cohort of customers being treated in the campaign. |
| Campaign Reentry | This is a traffic light on the campaign that is green when all eligible invoices for that campaign are in the campaign. It's orange when there are eligible invoices (that match the campaign target audience) that are not in the campaign. This can either be due to the campaign being started after invoices were created in the system, in which case, triggering the 'Campaign Reentry' action would cause these invoices to be backfilled into the campaign OR it could be that the invoices have completed their treatment in the campaign, in which case, these invoices will be re-run in the campaign as long as the Automatic Reruns (with available re-rerun campaigns) is switched on in the campaign Settings. |
| Start experiment | When you have an idea about tweaking your existing campaign to improve collections and want statistical evidence to back your hypothesis. This takes you through a wizard to build your challenger campaign and setup a champion/challenger test. |
| Update Campaign settings | Use when you need to update the campaign settings to enable/disable:
|
Campaign Priority Ordering
Campaign Priority Ordering enables you to set the priority of your campaigns. This priority is then used to select the highest priority campaign for an invoice that is eligible for multiple campaigns.
Updated 6 days ago
Did this page help you?

